Abaddon Incarnate

The Last Supper

Artist: Abaddon Incarnate

Catalog Number: SOM020

Release Date: January 1st, 1999

  1. Nihilist
  2. I hate
  3. The sharing of thoughts with the death
  4. Temple of ranced fifth
  5. Vermithrax
  6. Vile pleasures of transfiguration
  7. Raping ground
  8. When the demons come
  9. Manhead
  10. Forced osculum infame

Other releases