The Infernal Depths of Hatred

Artist: Anata

Catalog Number: SOM012

Release Date: October 4th, 1998

  1. Released when you are dead
  2. Let the heavens hate
  3. Under azure skies
  4. Vast lands/Infernal gates
  5. Slain upon his altar
  6. Those who lick the wounds of Christ
  7. Dethrone the hypocrites
  8. Aim not at the kingdom high

Other releases