Artist: Nattefrost

Catalog Number: SOM104

Release Date: June 27th, 2005

  1. Nekronaut (Cunt Cunt gimme more)
  2. Black metal suicide
  3. Hellcommander
  4. Terrorist
  5. Merket for helvete
  6. Aine kleine arschmuzick
  7. Satan is endless, satan is timeless
  8. Primite death
  9. Goat Worship
  10. Catapultam urinam philosophiam
  11. Preteen deathfuck
  12. Dinsadansdjeveldyrkaar !!!
  13. The death of nettefrost (Still reaching for hell part II)

Carpathian Forest frontman's sophomore release continues to recondition the currently commercially friendly black metal scene with filth and evil! His heart filled with hate and his face covered in feces, Nattefrost strengthens his attack on mainstream metal and drags the black metal genre back down towards its bleak, barren and blissfully miserable beginnings. With the aid of a like-minded few consisting of Dirge Rep (ex- ENSLAVED), Carl Michael (DODHEIMSGARD, AURA NOIR) and members of TAAKE, NATTEFROST's dark idealism is once again embodied in an album that is destined to become an essential black metal classic.

View Nattefrost

Other releases