Kill the Thrill


Artist: Kill the Thrill

Catalog Number: SOM105

Release Date: May 9th, 2005

  1. A little salt for a better feeling
  2. Permanent imbalance
  3. An indefinite direction
  4. Non existence
  5. Soave
  6. Like cement
  7. Diaphragme
  8. Head
  9. Body
  10. Mistaken solutions
  11. Us and them
  12. The finish

Superb Indus / Post Rock / Metal. For fans of Neurosis, Godflesh, Isis, Jesu...

View Kill the Thrill

Other releases