Carpathian Forest

Skjend Hans Lik

Artist: Carpathian Forest

Catalog Number: SOM077

Release Date: June 28th, 2004

  1. Skjend Hans Lik (alt. mix)
  2. Humiliation Chant
  3. Spill the Blood of the Lamb (Rohypnol pre-prod)
  4. Martyr / Sacrificulum (live)
  5. Bloodlust And Perversion
  6. Return of The Freezing Winds
  7. Wings Over The Mountain of Sighisoara
  8. The Woods of Wallachia
  9. Through The Black Veil of The Burgo Pass

Other releases