Onwards into Battle

Artist: Bloodthorn

Catalog Number: SOM018

Release Date: January 1st, 1999

  1. As one in darkness
  2. .. of aeons to come
  3. Death to a ring
  4. Dead silence
  5. The day of reckoning
  6. Sounds of death
  7. Beneath the iron spectre
  8. The brighter the light, the darker the shadow

Part two of the BLOODTHORN saga (1999). Excellent Nordic Black Metal blending atmospheric and melodic elements with raging brutality! Equally adept when it comes to mixing dreamy female vocals & epic keyboards with blast-beat fueled grind & brutal vokills. "A masterpiece of symphonic black metal" 9.25/10 - Metal Curse "Excellent Nordic Black Metal!" -

View Bloodthorn

Other releases