Nine Worlds

Artist: Bethzaida

Catalog Number: SOM002

Release Date: January 1st, 1996

  1. Dawn (partII)
  2. Dividement
  3. ...And then i turned towards darkness
  4. Frozen wastes
  5. Nine worlds
  6. The outsider
  7. The tranquillity of my last breath
  8. Burn, fire for the ancient vampire
  9. Forever night
  10. 1349

Norwegian Dark metal with flute!

View Bethzaida

Other releases