Artist: Bethzaida

Catalog Number: SOM013

Release Date: January 1st, 1998

  1. The blasphemer
  2. Wolfs desire
  3. Black winter
  4. The curtain falls
  5. No regrets before death
  6. Lengsel LXXVIII
  7. Sumarian rebirth
  8. Brief is the flame
  9. Et natens eventyr

Norwegian Dark metal with flute!

View Bethzaida

Other releases