Grand Declaration of War

Artist: Mayhem

Catalog Number: SOM027

Release Date: May 1st, 2000

  1. A grand declaration of war
  2. In the lies where upon you lay
  3. A time to die
  4. View from nihil
  5. Il principe
  6. A bloodsword and a colder sun
  7. Crystalised pain in deconstruction
  8. Completion in science of agony
  9. To daimonion

Cult album 'Grand Declaration of War' (2000) is reissued in a 2-CD edition including 2001's 'European Legions'. The latter is made of seven live recordings of MAYHEM classics, as well as five tracks from 'Grand Declaration of War' in pre-production versions.

View Mayhem

Other releases