Carpathian Forest

Fuck You All

Artist: Carpathian Forest

Catalog Number: SOM114

Release Date: June 19th, 2006

  1. Vi Åpner porten til Helvete...
  2. The frostbitten Woodlands of Norway
  3. Start up the Incinerator (Here comes another useless Fool)
  4. Submit to Satan !!!
  5. Diabolism (The Seed and the Sower)
  6. Dypfryst / Dette er mitt Helvete
  7. Everyday I must Suffer ! (Featuring Nordavind)
  8. The first Cut is the Deepest
  9. Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
  10. Shut Up, There is No excuse to live...

CARPATHIAN FOREST are one of a few legends surviving in today's True Norwegian Black Metal scene that have stayed true to their origins. Equally infamous for their misbehavior as for the pure Black Metal filth they've created for the past 14 years, CARPATHIAN FOREST are virtually unique.

View Carpathian Forest

Other releases