Dreams of Death and Dismay

Artist: Anata

Catalog Number: SOM035

Release Date: April 2nd, 2001

  1. ANATA
  2. Die Laughing
  3. Faith, Hope, Self-deception
  4. God of Death
  5. Metamorphosis by the Well of Truth
  6. Dreamon
  7. Cant Kill Whats Already Dead
  8. Insurrection
  9. The Enigma of Number Three
  10. Drain of Blood
  11. The Temple/Erratic

Mixes the melody and atmosphere of Swedish Death Metal with the technicality and brutality of US Death Metal

View Anata

Other releases