Council of the Fallen

Deciphering the Soul

Artist: Council of the Fallen

Catalog Number: SOM083

Release Date: February 23rd, 2004

  1. Intro
  2. Longing for clarity
  3. Acceptance in silence
  4. No vision of prophecy
  5. Scourge of thy enemy
  6. Distant memories
  7. Tempting angelic pride
  8. Resurgence
  9. Falling through decades
  10. Repetition breeds insanity
  11. Outro B

Other releases