Artist: Mayhem

Catalog Number: SOM084

Release Date: March 29th, 2004

  1. Whore
  2. Dark Night of the Soul
  3. Rape Humanity with Pride
  4. My Death
  5. You Must Fall
  6. Slaughter of Dreams
  7. Impious Devious Leper Lord
  8. Chimera

MAYHEM once again travels into the dark landscapes and emerges with the darkest record yet. Having proven themselves ahead of the times with "Grand Declaration of War", "Chimera" is a total return to the blackness that made them, and MAYHEM once again regains the throne of darkness that is rightfully theirs ! The following times will see a full-fledged world tour and the legend will continue to grow! Be warned !!!

View Mayhem

Other releases