TSJUDER unleashes new track ‘Prestehammeren’

Posted on May 23, 2023

More information about Helvegr

Black Metal legends TSJUDER are ready to release ‘Prestehammeren’ to the world! ‘Prestehammeren’ (which means The Priest’s Hammer) is taken from their new album “Helvegr”, which will be released worldwide on June 23, 2023 via Season of Mist.

TSJUDER is releasing ‘Prestehammeren’ in a form of a visualiser video, envisioning the concept of this raw, aggressive, and uncompromising song. The new track is available via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE!

TSJUDER comments: “This is Prestehammeren. The second track on our forthcoming album Helvegr. Torture and Revenge!”

Pre-orders for “Helvegr” are available HERE, while the album can be pre-saved HERE.

The album will be released on various physical formats, such as cd digipack and coloured vinyl, but also limited edition clamshell box (cd) and LTD vinyl box.
These limited edition come with a bonus album “Scandinavian Black Metal Attack” in which TSJUDER pays a special ode to BATHORY.

  1. Iron Beast
  2. Prestehammeren
  3. Surtr
  4. Gamle-Erik
  5. Chaos Fiend
  6. Gods of Black Blood
  7. Helvegr
  8. Faenskap og Død
  9. Hvit Død
View Tsjuder