Sortilège sign to Season of Mist and announce new album ‘Apocalypso’

Posted on January 24, 2023

More information about Apocalypso

Season of Mist are proud to announce the signing of Sortilège, outside of France! The French kings of Heavy Metal made a comeback in 2021, with a renewed line-up around Christian « Zouille » Augustin its lead singer. After a long period of 18 months and a lot of hard work, the band is proud to present its new album ‘Apocalypso’, composed entirely with new songs since its new line-up.

This album was created with the idea of keeping the band’s DNA while adding some modernity to it along with a more powerful and outstanding hypnotic vibe. Long Live Apocalypso!

Pre-orders are now available HERE.

  1. Poseidon
  2. Attila (feat. Stéphane Buriez)
  3. Derrière les portes de Babylone (feat. Myrath)
  4. Le sacre du sorcier
  5. La parade des centaures (feat. Stéphane Buriez)
  6. Walkyrie
  7. Encore un jour
  8. Trahison
  9. Vampire
  10. Apocalypso (feat. Kevin Codfert)
View Sortilège