HORRENDOUS – Idol – October 2, 2018

Posted on October 2, 2018

More information about Idol

HORRENDOUS are now streaming their entire new release ‘Idol’ via Kerrang. Listen to the full album below.

‘Idol’ is now streaming via the website of Kerrang.

The band comments: “We are incredibly proud to unveil the monstrosity, ‘Idol’ in full for the first time. More than ever before, we feel that this work is a seamless, unified entity that demands to be heard in its entirety. Each piece is a unique variation on a larger thematic whole–a scattered limb ultimately assembled into a towering beast–and we are beyond excited for fans to be able to take a step back and absorb it in full, as it was meant to be experienced.”

HORRENDOUS have previously revealed the artwork for ‘Idol’, which can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. ...Prescience
  2. Soothsayer
  3. The Idolater
  4. Golgothan Tongues
  5. Divine Anhedonia
  6. Devotion (Blood for Ink)
  7. Threnody...
  8. Obolus

‘Idol’ is available in the Season of Mist shop in various formats.

Join HORRENDOUS on their official Facebook page.

View Horrendous