Posted on June 11, 2010

More information about Noise Chaos War

On June 28th (29th in North America), Season of Mist will release Californian thrashers HIRAX’ new delivery, entitled “Noise Chaos War”. Made of three thrashing EP’s remastered, remixed and available on CD for the first time, this release includes a video of “Bombs of Death” filmed live in Japan last year.

Originally signed to Metal Blade in 1985, HIRAX have been on the forefront of the thrash movement for over 25 years. Their music has stood the test of time and their legions of fans continue to grow!

  1. Barrage of Noise
  2. Murder One
  3. Barrage of Noise
  4. Walk With Death
  5. Broken Neck
  6. Jade
  7. Mouth Sewn Shut
  8. Beyond the Church
  9. French Pearl
  10. Chaos and Brutality
  11. Chaos and Brutality
  12. Walk With Death (re-recorded)
  13. 100,000 Strong
  14. Lucifer's Infierno (reprise)
  15. Assassins of War
  16. Lucifer's Infierno
  17. Summon the Death Dealers
  18. City of the Dead
  19. Invasion
  20. Assassins of War
  21. Bombs of Death (live video)
View Hirax