Hierophant release second track of ‘Death Siege’

Posted on July 7, 2022

More information about Death Siege

HIEROPHANT are proud to unveil the second new track, taken from the upcoming album ‘Death Siege’! The new full-length is set for worldwide release on August 26, 2022 via Season of Mist. ‘Crypt of Existence’, which is accompanied by a lyric video, is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

HIEROPHANT comment on the track: “Into the crypt of existence let thy light become darkness, as life will become death. Forever.”

Pre-orders are still available from the Season of Mist shop HERE.
The album can be pre-saved on your favourite platform HERE.

  1. Mortem Aeternam
  2. Seeds of Vengeance
  3. Devil Incarnate
  4. Bloodbath Compendium
  5. Crypt of Existence
  6. Interlude
  7. In Chaos, In Death
  8. Abysmal Annihilation
  9. Death Siege
  10. Nemesis of Thy Mortals
View Hierophant