HELL MILITIA – Jacob’s Ladder – November 14, 2012

Posted on November 14, 2012

More information about Jacob's Ladder

French Black metallers HELL MILITIA have premiered a new song at the Deciblog. New song “Deus Irae” is the second track premiered off their upcoming album “Jacob’s Ladder”, which has been set to release in North America on November 20th.

HELL MILITIA previously streamed the song “Jonah”, via Cvlt Nation.

On the album, lead guitarist T. Persecutor states: “HELL MILITIA opens the descent from Jacob’s Ladder. More violent, more twisted, more dissonant than ever, this album was conceived in isolation and opens new sides of the madness. ‘Jacob’s Ladder’ reveals the inner side of HELL MILITIA. Violent and dissonant, urban and religious, the new HELL MILITIA is a mix of old school and modern black metal.”

  1. Jacob's Ladder
  2. Jonah
  3. Sternenfall
  4. Death Worship
  5. The Black Projector
  6. The Second Coming of the Pig
  7. Deus Irae
  8. Jericho

“Jacob’s Ladder” is available as CD, LP (with different artwork) and t-shirt at the Season of Mist e-shop.

View Hell Militia