HELL MILITIA – Jacob’s Ladder – September 11, 2012

Posted on September 11, 2012

More information about Jacob's Ladder

“Jacob’s Ladder”, French black metallers HELL MILITIA’s forthcoming album, will hit the stores on November 16th (November 20th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:

  1. Jacob's Ladder
  2. Jonah
  3. Sternenfall
  4. Death Worship
  5. The Black Projector
  6. The Second Coming of the Pig
  7. Deus Irae
  8. Jericho

Recorded in Germany’s SOS Studio (SECRETS OF THE MOON, ASCENSION), “Jacob’s Ladder” delivers eight stunning tracks of disturbing Black Metal. Now their third full-length “Jacob’s Ladder” bursts unto the world like a black supernova. The French masterfully achieve a unification of old school values such as a harsh and fierce yet accessible songwriting with the new dissonant and ruptured sound which is especially explored in their homeland by bands like DEATHSPELL OMEGA or BLUT AUS NORD. This comes as no surprise as members of HELL MILITIA are also active in bands such as ARKHON INFAUSTUS, SECRETS OF THE MOON or TEMPLE OF BAAL.

View Hell Militia