HARK – Crystalline – August 9, 2016

Posted on August 9, 2016

More information about Crystalline

HARK have kicked off their UK “Summer Disintegration 2016” tour at the Red Sun Festival in Cardiff on July 29th. The heavy rockers are currently working on their sophomore full-length and are bound to perfom some new tracks during this string of UK shows. A full list of all remaining shows and a new picture of the current line-up can be viewed below.

12 Aug 16 Derbyshire (UK) Bloodstock Festival
19 Aug 16 Leeds (UK) House Studios
20 Aug 16 Edinburgh (UK) Bannermans
21 Aug 16 Glasgow (UK) King Tut’s
26 Aug 16 Bristol (UK) The Exchange
27 Aug 16 London (UK) Boston Music Rooms

HARK have previously released a video, created under the direction of Rhodri Thomas and vocalist/guitarist Jimbob Isaac. The clip for the song “Palendromeda” is taken from the Welsh trio’s album debut ‘Crystalline’ and can be viewed here.

Season of Mist shop.

Artwork and tracklist of ‘Crystalline’ are shown below.

  1. Palendromeda
  2. Hounded By Callous Decree
  3. Sins On Sleeves
  4. Black Hole South West
  5. Breathe And Run
  6. Mythopoeia
  7. Scarlet Extremities
  8. All Wretch No Vomit
  9. Xtal 0.6
  10. Clear Light Of....

Recording line-up
Jimbob Isaac: guitars & vocals
Nikolai Ribnikov: bass
Simon Bonwick: drums

Current line-up
Jimbob Isaac: guitars, vocals
Joe Harvatt: guitars
Tom Short: bass
Simon Bonwick: drums

Join HARK on their official Facebook page.

View Hark