Posted on June 13, 2011

More information about Arrows and Anchors

FAIR TO MIDLAND’s new album “Arrows & Anchors” will hit European stores on July 11th in a digipak edition with a bonus track limited to the first pressing.

The band recently shot a video for the “Musical Chairs” single. The clip was directed by Kevin J. Custer, and you can watch it here.

You might also want to check out Season of Mist’s YouTube channel and watch the making of the video, as well as other “behind the scenes” bits from FAIR TO MIDLAND.

  1. Heavens to Murgatroyd
  2. Whiskey and Ritalin
  3. Musical Chairs
  4. Uh-Oh
  5. Amarillo Sleeps on my Pillow
  6. A Loophole in Limbo
  7. Typhoid Mary Sends her Best
  8. Short Haired Tornado
  9. The Upset at Bailey Bridge
  10. Rikki Tikki Tavi
  11. Golden Parachutes
  12. Bright Bulbs and Sharp Tools
  13. Coppertank Island
  14. Three Foolproof Ways to Buy the Farm
  15. The Greener Grass

The “Musical Chairs” single is available on iTunes and the limited edition of “Arrows & Anchors” can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Fair To Midland