ESOTERIC – Paragon of Dissonance – November 8, 2011

Posted on November 8, 2011

More information about Paragon of Dissonance

British doomsters ESOTERIC’s new album is entitled “Paragon of Dissonance” and will hit the stores this Friday (next Tuesday in the US). The whole album will be available for streaming on Finnish website for a week, starting tomorrow!

  1. Abandonment
  2. Loss of Will
  3. Cipher
  4. Non Being
  1. Aberration
  2. Disconsolate
  3. A Torrent of Ills

“Paragon of Dissonance” is available for pre-order as a 2-disc set on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Esoteric