ESBEN AND THE WITCH – Nowhere – November 20, 2018

Posted on November 20, 2018

More information about Nowhere

ESBEN AND THE WITCH are streaming their full new album ‘Nowhere’ via the Quietus (US). The record has been released last Friday, November 16. Listen to the record below.

Stream ‘Nowhere’ via The Quietus.

The band comments: “Nowhere, a verdant garden teeming with beauty and awe. A place where giant birds eat the dead and the lost seek solace deep in the forests. Where women are warriors and freedom and liberation rule supreme. A place where darkness is explored not feared and shadows become reminders of the light. We all belong in Nowhere. Find your peace.”

The cover artwork and album details of ‘Nowhere’ can be viewed below.

  1. A Desire For Light
  2. Dull Gret
  3. Golden Purifier
  4. The Unspoiled
  5. Seclusion
  6. Darkness (I Too Am Here)

‘Nowhere’ is available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join ESBEN AND THE WITCH on their official Facebook page.

View Esben and the Witch