ENGEL – Songs for the Dead – February 7, 2012

Posted on February 7, 2012

More information about Songs for the Dead

This Friday, February 10th, Swedish modern metallers ENGEL will release an exclusive digital EP entitled “Songs for the Dead”. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:

  1. Until Eternity Ends
  2. Roll the Dice
  3. Elbow and Knives
  4. Fearless

Taken from the Japanese edition of the “Threnody” album and previously unavailable anywhere else, these four songs will precede the release of ENGEL’s new album, which will be out during the spring. Pre-order “Songs for the Dead” on iTunes here!

“Threnody” is available at a very special price on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Engel