DRUDKH – Eternal Turn of the Wheel – December 14, 2011

Posted on December 14, 2011

More information about Eternal Turn of the Wheel

As previously announced, DRUDKH’s forthcoming album is entitled “Eternal Turn of the Wheel” and has been scheduled for a February 24th (28th in North America), 2012 release. Here are the cover artwork and tracklist of the Ukrainian black poets’ new offering:

  1. Eternal Circle
  2. Breath of Cold Black Soil
  3. When Gods Leave Their Emerald Halls
  4. Farewell to Autumn's Sorrowful Birds
  5. Night Woven of Snow, Winds and Grey-Haired Stars

“Eternal Turn of the Wheel”, which marks a return to the band’s roots and early sound, will be available as CD digipak limited to first pressing and vinyl LP with download card. Both can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Drudkh