DISPERSE – Living Mirrors – January 30, 2013

Posted on January 30, 2013

More information about Living Mirrors

Fast-rising progressive metal quartet DISPERSE have unveiled a new song off of their forthcoming Season of Mist debut, ‘Living Mirrors’. “Unbroken Shiver” is available for stream at Got-Djent.com.

‘Living Mirrors’ sees the band creating instantly memorable songs that balance amazing technical skills with elegance and passion. The dynamic sextet make it all look easy as they inject their own style into a modern take on intelligent, progressive metal and rock.

  1. Dancing with Endless Love
  2. Enigma of Abode
  3. Profane the Ground
  4. Prana
  5. Message from Atlantis
  6. WOW!
  7. Universal Love
  8. Be Afraid of Nothing
  9. Unbroken Shiver
  10. Touching the Golden Cloud
  11. Butoh
  12. Choices Over Me
  13. AUM

The band recently shot a video clip for the song “Enigma of Abode” with Red Pig Productions (DECAPITATED). The video will be available soon.

‘Living Mirrors’ will the stores on February 15th (February 19th in North America) and is available for pre-order at the Season of Mist e-shop.

View Disperse