DEFILED – Infinite Regress – November 12, 2019

Posted on November 12, 2019

More information about Infinite Regress

Death metal maniacs DEFILED are now unveiling the first brand new track taken from their forthcoming new masterpiece, ‘Infinite Regress’. The album is scheduled for release on January 24th, 2020 via Season of Mist.

The Japanese cult death metal act are now streaming “Tragedy” via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link HERE.

DEFILED comment: “The day has finally come! We are so incredibly proud to announce our new record “Infinite Regress”. The album will be out on 24th Jan 2020 via our home Season of Mist. Please give a listen to our first official premier song “Tragedy” and we hope you guys enjoy it. Cheers!”

DEFILED are furthermore releasing the artwork of ‘Infinite Regress’, which has been created by Wes Benscoter, and can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. Intro
  2. Divide and Conquer
  3. Tragedy
  4. Systematic Decomposition
  5. So Blind
  6. Legacy
  7. Masses in Chaos
  8. Centuries
  9. Aftermath
  10. Invisible War
  11. Ignorant
  12. Slaverobot
  13. Infinite Regress
  14. Outro

DEFILED live dates
07 Feb 20 Osaka (JP) Hokage
08 Feb 20 Nagoya (JP) Daytrive
09 Feb 20 Yokohama (JP) El Puente
10 Feb 20 Tokyo (JP) Earth DOM
11 Feb 20 Sendai (JP) K’s studio
21 Feb 20 Hiroshima (JP) Spider
22 Feb 20 Sapporo (JP) Crazy Monkey
23 Feb 20 Okinawa (JP) Remy’s
24 Feb 20 Fukuoka (JP) Graf

‘Infinite Regress’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join DEFILED on their official Facebook page.

View Defiled