DEATHWHITE Shares Devastating New Song, “No Thought or Memory” via The Obelisk

Posted on April 7, 2022

More information about Grey Everlasting

Enigmatic dark metal outfit DEATHWHITE will be releasing their third full-length, ‘Grey Everlasting,’ on June 10 via Season of Mist! The band has partnered with The Obelisk for the release of their devastating new single, “No Thought or Memory,” which can be heard here:

DEATHWHITE comments:

“‘No Thought or Memory’ details the opioid epidemic ravaging the United States and the perils of addiction. It is well documented how pharmaceutical companies have made billions by getting people hooked on their substances. The fact that they have gotten away with it for so long is reprehensible, but how quickly prescription drug abuse can destroy lives and families is even worse. The amount of lives affected is untold and there is no end in sight.”

‘Grey Everlasting’ is available to pre-order here:

The album can be pre-saved to your streaming library here:

  1. Nihil
  2. Earthtomb
  3. No Thought or Memory
  4. Quietly, Suddenly
  5. Grey Everlasting
  6. White Sleep
  7. Immemorial
  8. Formless
  9. So We Forget
  10. Blood and Ruin
  11. Asunder
View Deathwhite