DEATHWHITE – Grave Image – February 4, 2020

Posted on February 4, 2020

More information about Grave Image

Enigmatic dark metal outfit DEATHWHITE have teamed up with Kerrang! for the premiere of their entire new album ‘Grave Image’. The record was released on January 31st via Season of Mist.

Listen to ‘Grave Image’ here.

The band comments: “With the release of ‘Grave Image’ rapidly approaching, it is our distinct pleasure to share the album in its entirety. It is the result of over two years’ worth of hard work, whereupon it was of utmost importance we continued to progress as a dark metal band. While Grave Image is very much a reflection of the rapidly fraying state of the world, it is our fear that the overriding theme of mankind’s precipitous race to the bottom will still be prevalent in years to come. In the here and now, however, it is our wish the album resonates with those who feel the same as us.”

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘Grave Image’ can be viewed below. The cover was created by Jérôme Comentale.

  1. Funeral Ground
  2. In Eclipse
  3. Further from Salvation
  4. Grave Image
  5. Among Us
  6. Words of Dead Men
  7. No Horizon
  8. Plague of Virtue
  9. A Servant
  10. Return to Silence

‘Grave Image’ is available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Follow DEAHTWHITE on their official Facebook page.

View Deathwhite