DEATHSPELL OMEGA – Drought – May 29, 2012

Posted on May 29, 2012

More information about Drought

On July 3rd, Season of Mist will release French experimental black metallers DEATHSPELL OMEGAs new EP in North America. Entitled “Drought”, this recording displays some of the most lethal songwriting ever witnessed from this cult band while retaining their unmistakable sound. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:

  1. Salowe Vision
  2. Fiery Serpents
  3. Scorpions & Drought
  4. Sand
  5. Abrasive Swirling Murk
  6. The Crackled Book of Life

“Drought” is available for pre-order on Season of Mists e-shop as Digipak, LP, LP box set and various merch items.

View Deathspell Omega