CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX – Bronze – November 15, 2017

Posted on November 15, 2017

More information about Bronze

In support of their latest release ‘Bronze’, CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX have embarked on their European autumn tour last weekend. The eclectic UK rockers have been joined by their label mates EARTH ELECTRIC and Swedish multi-instrumentalist JONATHAN HULTÉN. A full list of confirmed shows can be found below.

Mastermind Justin Greaves commented “The grey of November is bound to see that damn black dog running free. What could be better than to unleash our CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX to fight this miserable creature with a heavy dose of rock. Coming to a place near you or at least as close as it gets, we will not only present our latest album, ‘Bronze’ in a final round, but also play some of those classics you keep asking for. Here we go, don’t miss us kicking that black dog – metaphorically as no animal cruelty will ever be supported by us.”

15 Nov 17 Berlin (DE) Cassiopeia
16 Nov 17 Wroclaw (PL) Pralnia
17 Nov 17 Dresden (DE) Scheune
18 Nov 17 Würzburg (DE) Posthalle (Hammer of Doom Festival)
19 Nov 17 Milano (IT) Santeria Social Club
20 Nov 17 Ljubljana (Sl) Orto Bar
22 Nov 17 Solothurn (CH) Kulturfabrik Kofmehl
23 Nov 17 Frankfurt (DE) Das Bett
24 Nov 17 Oberhausen (DE) Kulttempel
25 Nov 17 Tilburg (NL) 013

CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX will be touring in support of their latest album ‘Bronze’. Artwork and track-list of ‘Bronze’ are shown below.

  1. Dead Imperial Bastard
  2. Deviant Burials
  3. No Fun
  4. Rotten Memories
  5. Champions Of Disturbance (Pt 1 & 2)
  6. Goodbye Then
  7. Turn To Stone
  8. Scared And Alone
  9. Winning A Losing Battle
  10. We Are The Darkeners

‘Bronze’ can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX on their official Facebook page!

View Crippled Black Phoenix