CRAFT – White Noise and Black Metal – June 27, 2018

Posted on June 27, 2018

More information about White Noise and Black Metal

Swedish black metal masters CRAFT are currently streaming their entire new album “White Noise and Black Metal”. The band’s highly anticipated full length has been released on Friday June 22nd. Listen to the full album at the link below.

Listen “White Noise and Black Metal” via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here.

CRAFT have previously released the amazing cover of ”White Noise and Black Metal”, which has been created by renowned Polish artist Zbigniew Bielak and can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. The Cosmic Sphere Falls
  2. Again
  3. Undone
  4. Tragedy of Pointless Games
  5. Darkness Falls
  6. Crimson
  7. Shadow
  8. White Noise

‘White Noise and Black Metal’ is now available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join CRAFT on their official Facebook page.

View Craft