CLOAK Unveils Crushing New Song, “Seven Thunders”

Posted on March 28, 2023

More information about Black Flame Eternal

Blackened heavy metal masters CLOAK are now unveiling the crushing new single, “Seven Thunders,” which is taken from their upcoming third full-length, ‘Black Flame Eternal!’ The song can be found along with a lyric video, which was created by CLOAK frontman Scott Taysom, here:

Cloak comments:

“The Lord thundered from Heaven; the voice of the Most High resounded amid the hail and burning coals.”

“A song based more in religious mythology and tradition, ‘Seven Thunders’ is a tale of the end times.”

‘Black Flame Eternal’ is due on May 26, 2023!


  1. Ethereal Fire
  2. With Fury and Allegiance
  3. Shadowlands
  4. Invictus
  5. Seven Thunders
  6. Eye of the Abyss
  7. The Holy Dark
  8. Heavenless
  9. Black Flame Eternal
View Cloak