CLOAK – To Venomous Depths – August 21, 2018

Posted on August 21, 2018

More information about To Venomous Depths

American blackened rockers CLOAK have revealed a new music video for the track “Beyond the Veil”. The song has been taken from the full-length, ‘To Venomous Depths’, which was released in November 2017 via Season of Mist. Watch the (uncensored) video at the link below.

Watch the video for “Beyond the Veil” at the official Season of Mist Youtube channel here.

CLOAK comments: “”Beyond The Veil” is a song that’s grown in meaning and importance the longer it’s been with us. It’s a song about both the fear and comfort of knowing there is something much greater in charge here and the empowerment that it can bring. Regarding the visual aspects, we wanted to work with color this time. Being fans of Dario Argento and classic ‘Hammer Horror’ films, it only felt right to pair the song with rich and powerful colors.”

The Artwork of ‘To Venomous Depths’ has been created by Adrian Baxter and can be viewed below.

  1. To Venomous Depths / Where No Light Shines
  2. Within the Timeless Black
  3. The Hunger
  4. Beyond the Veil
  5. Death Posture
  6. In the Darkness, the Path
  7. Forever Burned
  8. Passage
  9. Deep Red

‘To Venomous Depths’ can be ordered in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join CLOAK on their official Facebook page.

View Cloak