CANNABIS CORPSE – Nug So Vile – September 18, 2019

Posted on September 18, 2019

More information about Nug So Vile

Stoner death metal icons CANNABIS CORPSE are now releasing the second new track, taken from their upcoming album ‘Nug So Vile’, which will be released on November 1, 2019. The new offering ‘Blunt Force Domain’ is now streaming at the link below!

Find the video at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

Phil Hall comments on the track: “Hey stoners! Here is another pot-provoking jam from the forthcoming album “Nug So Vile”. Just a quick lyric video to satisfy anyone jonezing for some weed metal. Stay tuned though! We just finished shooting an amazing video with My Good Eye Visuals that should be finished in the next couple weeks! “

CANNABIS CORPSE have previously revealed the artwork and track-list of ‘Nug So Vile’, which can both be viewed below.

  1. Conquerors of Chronageddon
  2. Nug So Vile
  3. Blunt Force Domain
  4. Cylinders of Madness
  5. Blasphemy Made Hash
  6. Cheeba Jigsore Quandary
  7. Edibles Autopsy
  8. Dawn of Weed Possession
  9. The Cone is Red
  10. The Ultimate Indicantation

‘Nug So Vile’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join CANNABIS CORPSE on their official Facebook page.

View Cannabis Corpse