BEYOND CREATION – Algorythm – June 18, 2019

Posted on June 18, 2019

More information about Algorythm

BEYOND CREATION have premiered their brand new live video for the track ‘The Afterlife’, which is taken from the band’s latest album ‘Algorythm’.

The Canadian masters of progressive technical death metal are streaming their new offering via Exclaim! at the link HERE.

The band comments on the video: “What a pleasure it was to work with Ismael Mossadeq and his crew in making this music video for our song ‘The Afterlife’! We shot this during the ‘Algorythm’ album release show, on December 8th 2018, at Le National in Montreal. There are reasons why most metal bands will agree that Montreal is one of their favorite stops on North American tours ; the energy, the fans, the crew and the venues themselves make up for one particularly unique vibe, and this video perfectly captures that! We are proud of our hometown and the impact it has been having on the metal scene! Huge thanks to everyone who came out that night and made it such an unforgettable one! Stay tuned, we have more content to share from this gig! Enjoy, share, like and subscribe! Peace!”

Produced and directed by Ismael Mossadeq Visuals by Ismael Mossadeq, Xavier Bossé and Alexandre Boucher.

The cover artwork of ‘Algorythm’ can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. Disenthrall
  2. Entre Suffrage Et Mirage
  3. Surface's Echoes
  4. Ethereal Kingdom
  5. Algorythm
  6. À Travers Le Temps Et L'Oubli
  7. In Adversity
  8. The Inversion
  9. Binomial Structures
  10. The Afterlife

‘Algorythm’ is still available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join BEYOND CREATION on their official Facebook page.

View Beyond Creation