BEYOND CREATION – Algorythm – August 28, 2018

Posted on August 28, 2018

More information about Algorythm

BEYOND CREATION are now premiering the second crushing track, in the form of a lyric video, taken from their forthcoming new album ‘Algorythm’ The album is slated for release on October 12th, 2018. Watch the video at the link below.

The Canadian masters of progressive technical death metal are streaming the title track “Algorythm” via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here .

BEYOND CREATION comment: “This song really offers a powerful and unique vibe. Mixing tapping, overlapping rhythmics, epic solos and heavy voices. The progressive / fusion approach through the middle section really shows how textured and dynamic this whole album is!”

BEYOND CREATION have previously revealed the artwork for ‘Algorythm’, which can be viewed together with the album details below.

  1. Disenthrall
  2. Entre Suffrage Et Mirage
  3. Surface's Echoes
  4. Ethereal Kingdom
  5. Algorythm
  6. À Travers Le Temps Et L'Oubli
  7. In Adversity
  8. The Inversion
  9. Binomial Structures
  10. The Afterlife

‘Algorythm’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop .

Join BEYOND CREATION on their official Facebook page .

View Beyond Creation