Posted on January 19, 2011

More information about Asylum Cave

BENIGHTED’s sixth album will hit the stores on March 21st (March 29th in the US), in a digipak edition limited to the first pressing. The French death metallers’ new opus is entitled “Asylum Cave” and tells the story of a schizophrenic man and the abysses of his delirium about Josef Fritzl. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:

  1. Asylum Cave
  2. Let the Blood Spill between my Broken Teeth
  3. Prey
  4. Hostile
  5. Fritzl
  6. Unborn Infected Children
  7. The Cold Remains
  8. A Quiet Day
  9. Shadows Descend
  10. Swallow
  11. Lethal Merycism
  12. Drowning

There will also be a special edition exclusively sold in France. Stay tuned for more information!

View Benighted