Posted on September 1, 2010

More information about Jupiter

Technical death metal pioneers ATHEIST’s fourth album is in sight! As previously announced, the band’s long-awaited new opus is entitled “Jupiter” and will be out on November 8th.

Here’s the cover artwork of the album, created by Eliran Kantor:

  1. Second to Sun
  2. Fictitious Glide
  3. Fraudulent Cloth
  4. Live and Live Again
  5. Faux King Christ
  6. Tortoise the Titan
  7. When the Beast
  8. Third Person
View Atheist