ARCHSPIRE – The Lucid Collective – November 13, 2014

Posted on November 13, 2014

More information about The Lucid Collective

Fast-rising technical death metal force ARCHSPIRE have released new footage of drummer extraordinaire Spencer Prewett playing live at this year’s Housecore Horror Fest. Watch the sticksman perform the track “Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain”

“Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain” is taken from the band’s current album ‘The Lucid Collective’, which is streaming in full here and is available via the Season of Mist shop.

ARCHSPIRE recently concluded a North American tour alongside FALLUJAH.

‘The Lucid Collective’ was recorded at Rain City Recorders, in Vancouver, B.C. and was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Stuart McKillop (BAPTISTS, BISON B.C.) with additional engineering by Curtis Buckoll and Mark Mckitrick. The band documented their stay at the studio, and the footage can be found here.

The album artwork and track list for ‘The Lucid Collective’ can be found below:

  1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
  2. Scream Feeding
  3. The Plague Of AM
  4. Fathom Infinite Depth
  5. Join Us Beyond
  6. Seven Crowns And The Oblivion Chain
  7. Kairos Chamber
  8. Spontaneous Generation
View Archspire