…AND OCEANS release brand new track of forthcoming album

Posted on November 17, 2022

More information about As in Gardens, so in Tombs

Symphonic black metal formation …AND OCEANS are now unleashing another brand new track from the upcoming album “As in Gardens, so in Tombs”. The new offering will be released on January 27, 2023 via Season of Mist. Listen to ‘Likt Törnen Genom Kött’ via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE!  The album can be pre-ordered HERE, and pre-saved HERE.

…AND OCEANS comment on the track: “After the latest straight forward track, we are exploring the sound of the 90’s a bit more with a lot of melodies and taking down the tempo a bit with this 3rd single. This is also the first song fully in Swedish in ages and like Mathias mentioned; “this song just screamed for Swedish lyrics”.”

Sign up for the …And Ocean newsletter HERE!

  1. As in Gardens, so in Tombs
  2. The Collector and His Construct
  3. Within Fire and Crystal
  4. Carried on Lead Wings
  5. Likt Törnen Genom Kött
  6. Cloud Heads
  7. Wine into Water
  8. Inverse Magnification Matrix
  9. The Earth Canvas
  10. Ambivalent God
View ...And Oceans