…AND OCEANS release brand new track and kick off pre-sales for ‘As in Gardens, so in Tombs’

Posted on October 26, 2022

More information about As in Gardens, so in Tombs

Symphonic black metal formation …AND OCEANS are now unleashing a brand new music video and track; ‘The Collector and His Construct’! The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album “As in Gardens, so in Tombs”, which will be released on January 27, 2023 via Season of Mist.

Listen to ‘The Collector and His Construct’ via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE! The link may be freely spread throughout your channels. The album can be pre-ordered HERE, and pre-saved HERE.

…AND OCEANS comment on the track: “The Collector comes in many forms and faces. Some are whispers in the wind and water, some come with threats of eternal fire, others just have a craving for remains as a propellant for rebirth and some even claim that it will split you up one picture frame at the time.

This album also has many faces. Our second single from the upcoming album is a bit more in the style of our last album. Straight forward and in your face without too many twists and turns. Fits just about right for the pre-sales to start etc. before we can dive deeper into weirder stuff again in the material to follow.”

  1. As in Gardens, so in Tombs
  2. The Collector and His Construct
  3. Within Fire and Crystal
  4. Carried on Lead Wings
  5. Likt Törnen Genom Kött
  6. Cloud Heads
  7. Wine into Water
  8. Inverse Magnification Matrix
  9. The Earth Canvas
  10. Ambivalent God
View ...And Oceans