Death Doom - United States

Evoken Band

US doomsters EVOKEN re-issued their much sought after debut album ‘Embrace the Emptiness’ (1998) as a limited vinyl edition via Season of Mist in July 2017. Only 666 hand-numbered copies on audiophile heavy black vinyl (180g) were made.


  • Vince Verkay : drums
  • Nick Orlando : guitar
  • John Paradiso : vocals, guitar
  • Steve Moran : bass
  • Dario Derna : keyboards

This band is no longer active on Season of Mist.